Clear history when Firefox closes… sigh

I opt for this setting to ensure I don’t forget to clear the history of sites visited after I’m done using. However, it’s a bummer when Firefox force-closes and then ask you to restart. There is no way to retrieve the previous sites visited during the time Firefox crashed.

If only the “Clear history when Firefox closes” exempt situation when it crashes and force-closes. Alas, it doesn’t. So, back to manual setting.